You are here
Home > MOTO HEADLINES > Assen is ready for the Nations!

Assen is ready for the Nations!

The track’s built and the teams are there. It’s almost time for the MXoN 2019 which starts tomorrow!

TIMETABLE 

Friday: MXoN Teams Presentation to the Crowd 17:00; Pit Bike of Nations 18:15; Briefing with Team Managers and Ballot 19:15. 

Saturday: Free practice bLU cRU YZ65 08:00; Free practice bLU cRU YZ85 08:15; Free practice bLU cRU YZ125 08:30; Time practice bLU cRU YZ65 08:45; Free practice bLU cRU YZ85 09:10; Free practice bLU cRU YZ125 09:35; Free Practice MXGP 10:00; Free practice MX2 10:50; Free Practice Open 11:40; Race bLU cRU YZ65 13:10; Race bLU cRU YZ85 13:45; Qualifying Heat MXGP 14:30; Qualifying Heat MX2 15:30; Qualifying Heat Open 16:30

Sunday: Warm-up B-Final 8:35; Race bLU cRU YZ125 09:20; Warm-up MXoN Group 1 10:00; Warm-up MXoN Group 2 10:20; B-Final 10:50; MXoN Race 1 (MXGP+MX2) 13:10; MXoN Race 2 (MX2+Open) 14:40; MXoN Race 3 (Open+MXGP) 16:08.

The only way to watch it live from the UK is via the MXGP.TV live stream. Or watch it delayed on Eurosport.

EUROSPORT 2

Sunday 29 September – Race 1 – 19:15 CET Delayed 18.15 UK time

Sunday 29 September – Race 2 – 19:45 CET Delayed 18.45 UK time

Sunday 29 September – Race 3 – 20:15 CET Delayed 19.15 UK time

Similar Articles

Top