Roczen blames bike set-up for Anaheim sixth

Ken Roczen says he got his bike set-up wrong for the Anaheim supercross, which saw him unable to fend off attacks from Blake Baggett and Jason Anderson as he finished a disappointing sixth. He said: "From previous experience I have set my bike up very stiff for safety reasons. I have

Results and report from Anaheim

Justin Barcia repeated his start to the 2019 season by taking the win in the opening Anaheim supercross despite making a big mistake that saw him run off the track. Barcia takes the win He held a commanding lead after getting by holeshot man Vince Friese but with just over 12 minutes

Qualifying times from Anaheim

Some surprises are the qualifying times from A1 are in! So qualifying are: POS.#NAMEBEST TIME19Adam Cianciarulo56.16923Eli Tomac56.667321Jason Anderson56.879427Malcolm Stewart57.039546Justin Hill57.106694Ken Roczen57.131751Justin Barcia57.572810Justin Brayton57.629915Dean Wilson57.7991064Vince Friese57.9691116Zach Osborne57.9711237Martin Davalos58.0061319Justin Bogle58.014147Aaron Plessinger58.086151Cooper Webb58.119164Blake Baggett58.6751750Benny Bloss58.8811834Tyler Bowers58.9131953James Decotis59.3982049Chris Blose59.7092161Alex Ray59.7522222Chad Reed59.7942331Fredrik Noren1:00.0172467Jerry Robin1:00.3712592Austin Politelli1:00.4622611Kyle Chisholm1:00.6322786Joshua Cartwright1:01.0662856Justin Starling1:01.0942982Cade Autenrieth1:01.1623071Ryan Breece1:01.45631114Nick Schmidt1:01.4603244Kyle Cunningham1:01.5883370Dylan Merriam1:01.5963465James Weeks1:02.46535722Adam Enticknap1:02.49636848Joan Cros1:02.50737817Jason Clermont1:02.76338421Vann

Who’s entered for Anaheim?

The provisional entry lists for the opening round of the AMA Supercross at Anaheim have been released, but it's not a final list and changes are expected. Such as MTB pro Bernard Kerr in the event! 250SX West: 1WFerrandis, DylanLake Elsinore, CA6Martin, JeremyRochester, MN12McElrath, ShaneMurrieta, CA13Nichols, ColtMurrieta, CA26Martin, AlexClermont, FL28Mosiman, MichaelMenifee, CA29Mcadoo,

All change for Supercross broadcast team

The Monster Energy Supercross broadcast team will see a few changes in 2019. No Jeff Emig which to be honest is a real shame, the NBC Sports' Monster Energy Supercross Broadcast Team in 2019 is Ralph Sheheen, Ricky Carmichael, Daniel Blair and Will Christien. The season kicks off tomorrow at Anaheim in

Osborne out after surgery

During a routine practice day, Rockstar Energy Husqvarna's, Zach Osborne, sustained an injury to his collarbone. The injury requires surgery, which will take place tomorrow and has a four to six week recovery time. Only a few days away from the opening round of AMA Supercross, Osborne was due to

Dan Bilzerian and Dean Wilson join forces

Dean Wilson

If you've never heard of Dan Bilzerian who is an internet, poker and playboy legend then we don't know where you've been for the last 7 years or so. Dan the man has a web following of over 100 million and a personal fortune to match, certainly someone our

2019 Supercross Special – Eli Tomac the Winningest Rider

Same time next weekend we will know who has come out on top at the season Supercross opener at A1. Could it be Eli Tomac?  Its safe to say the Kawasaki rider will be giving it 100% throughout and a hard man to beat on the day.

Red is the colour for Ken Roczen

Red is definitely the colour especially if you're a Ken Roczen and Honda fan who is producing spectacular social media content as we head to the Supercross season opener at A1 on January 5th. The Honda rider missed most of last seasons Supercross due to injury, Kenny is now back fighting

East Coast vs West Coast for Pro Circuit Kawasaki?

With only a week or so before the Supercross season kicks off at A1, Pro Circuit Kawasaki have yet to make up their mind who is racing on the East or the West coast. Their team consists of Adam Cianciarulo, Martin Davalos, Austin Forkner and Garrett Marchbanks. We're thinking AC