Blaxhall scores Maxxis hat-trick

The Woodbridge club's event at Blaxhall has won the coveted Maxxis ACU British Motocross Championship Organiser of the Year award for the third consecutive time. The Suffolk club staged the third round of this year’s series for the MX1, MX2, MXY2 and British Two-stroke championships as part of a packed

Maxxis stars try new-look Blaxhall

British championship aces Jake Nicholls, Elliot Banks-Browne, Lewis Tombs, Shaun Southgate and George Grigg-Pettitt were called upon to throw some shapes over the jumps as the Woodbridge club held a press call for national and local media outlets at their legendary Blaxhall circuit in Suffolk to help promote the up

Nicholls dominates at Blaxhall

BY Dick Law/ MotoHead. Jake Nicholls had a dream UK race debut on his new Buildbase Honda, cleaning up with three race wins at Sunday's opening round of the Eastern Centre Motocross championship at a beautifully-prepared Blaxhall circuit in Suffolk. With lots of meeting being cancelled over recent weekends because of

Get ready for Blaxhall two-strokes!

The British two-stroke series bursts back into life at Blaxhall tomorrow in the Maxxis British motocross championship. To get you in the mood, check out Nev Bradshaw as he takes on a 40 strong line up at the British Motocross Championship on a 15 year old stock Honda CR 250

Who’ll take the Blaxhall Maxxis honours?

The Maxxis ACU British Motocross Championship supported by Pro Clean heads to the superb Blaxhall circuit in Suffolk for round six on Sunday. Returning to the championship calendar in 2015 after a long absence, the flowing sand track made an immediate impact and last year the Woodbridge & DMCC was awarded

British championship tops Blaxhall season

With the motocross season getting into full swing, the Woodbridge and DMCC are preparing for an exciting and action packed year ahead at their Blaxhall venue. During the 2017 season the Woodbridge club will be hosting four Motocross events including a round of the prestigious Maxxis ACU British Motocross Championship