Look like Thorpe or Roczen!

For 2018 Honda will be offering two special editions for the CRF450 & CRF250, a Ken Roczen race replica and the retro look Dave Thorpe, World Championship winning design. CRF250R £7,249 Standard and £8,449 for the replicas. CRF450R - £7,649 Standard and £8,849 for the replicas. Both of the specials will be equipped

Make your 2017 CRF450 go fluoro!

Italian plastics giant UFO PLAST has launched a new and exclusive fluorescent yellow kit for the latest 2017 Honda CRF450. The kit consists of front and rear fender, front and side number plates, fork slider protectors, filter box panels and double injection radiator scoops. For more information, please contact: UFO PLAST, Via Marco Polo

E-start standard on 2018 Honda CRF450

Honda's 2018 CRF450R and RX have had few tweaks for 2018, following the ground-up revamp in 2017. They will now come stock with an electric starter as standard, powered by an ultra lightweight lithium ion battery, and the removal of the kickstart lever saves all-important weight. Front and rear suspension settings

All-new CRF450 set at £7299

Honda has today shown its 2017 CRF450R and CRF450RX, for the first time in the UK, at the International Dirt Bike Show and, on the day of the unveiling, confirmed pricing for the eagerly-anticipated new competition models. The CRF450R will retail at £7,299 and a Buildbase Honda Special will be available

Seely wins in Japan

Team Honda HRC’s Cole Seely journeyed across the Pacific to contest this weekend’s final round of the All Japan MX National Championship, riding the all-new 2017 Honda CRF450 to victory in both races. Competing at Sportsland Sugo in Miyagi, Japan, Seely clinched the overall victory in the IA1 (450cc) class

Roczen on the new 2017 CRF450

New Honda signing Ken Roczen took the brand new production 2017 Honda CRF450 out for a few laps of Monster Mountain in America. Enjoy!   RAW: Ken Roczen - 2017 Honda CRF450R - Monster Mountain MX - More Motocross Videos

Barr and Irwin stay at Buildbase Honda

Buildbase Honda has confirmed it is to retain Graeme Irwin and Martin Barr for 2017, and has also signed up Matt and Chris Bayliss to race in the UK Arenacross series alongside Fabien Izoird. Matt will compete in the Pro class while Chris will ride in the Pro-Lite 250 class. Barr and