All change for Supercross broadcast team

The Monster Energy Supercross broadcast team will see a few changes in 2019. No Jeff Emig which to be honest is a real shame, the NBC Sports' Monster Energy Supercross Broadcast Team in 2019 is Ralph Sheheen, Ricky Carmichael, Daniel Blair and Will Christien. The season kicks off tomorrow at Anaheim in