You are here
Home > MOTO HEADLINES > One-day Wembley final for UK Arenacross

One-day Wembley final for UK Arenacross

With the cancelling of the penultimate Arenacross day on Friday, the final round of the 2020 Tour on Saturday 22nd February is just days away and with double points in the Pro class Superfinal, the championship is guaranteed to go down to the wire between one of six riders.

Following rounds in Belfast and Birmingham, there has been some World Class indoor Motocross racing and with double points available in the Superfinal for the Pros it’ll go right to the chequered flag. Current Pro 450 leader Charles LeFrancois (SR75 Suzuki) and Pro Lites leader Brian Hsu (Fro Systems) will have to battle to the end against a line up including every winner of the Arenacross series since its inception eight years ago.

New riders consist of Canadian AX Champion Collin Jurin, who rode in the Arenacross Tour in 2016. Jurin will be racing for Team Green Kawasaki in the Pro 450 class for the final round. Joining Thomas Ramette (Offset CBD) will be joined by fellow Frenchman Kevin Ballenger who has previously won rounds at the Herning Supercross ahead of Soubeyras and LeFrancois so will be one to watch in the Pro 450 class! The final rider to complete the line-up is multiple Icelandic MX Champion Eythor Reynisson in the Pro Lites. 

Alongside the racing, the final event in London will feature insane performances from the Fix Auto UK Freestyle Motocross riders including the ‘godfather of FMX’ Edgar Torronteras and Czech giant Petr Pilat. 

With eight countries represented at The Arenacross Tour, they will go head to head for the final time in the UK capital in one final celebration for the 2020 Tour.

122Dan ReardonAUSPro 450Fro Systems
81Brian HSUGERPro LitesFro Systems
1Cedric SoubeyrasFRAPro LitesASA United Husqvarna
155Jack BrunellUKPro 450ASA United Husqvarna
6Thomas RametteFRAPro 450Offset CBD
33Kevin BallengerFRAPro 450Offset CBD
941Angelo PellegriniITAPro 450RFX Honda
407Adam ChatfieldUKPro LitesRFX Honda
10Matt BaylissUKPro 450Wooldridge Honda
259Julien LebeauFRAPro LitesWooldridge Honda
225Charles LefrancoisFRAPro 450SR75 Suzuki
411Nico DercourtFRAPro LitesSR75 Suzuki
162Stuart EdmondsIRLPro 450Etec Apico CCM Racing
313Jordan KeoghIRLPro LitesEtec Apico CCM Racing
871Fabien IzoirdFRAPro 450Shocktech Kawasaki
260Dylan WoodcockUKPro LitesShocktech Kawasaki
144Collin JurinCAPro 450Team Green Kawasaki
14Joe ClaytonUKPro LitesTeam Green Kawasaki
50Martin BarrN IRLPro LitesBRT KTM
381Scooter WebsterUKPro 450
111Eythor ReynissonICEPro Lites