You are here
Home > MOTO HEADLINES > British Racing > Stars sign up for Hawkstone International

Stars sign up for Hawkstone International

One of the biggest motocross events of the year is fast approaching. The ASHBROOK – Toughsheet Hawkstone International will take place this year on the 13th February (postcode SY4 4NA). The line-up for 2022 is fantastic and should produce some amazing close racing.

The Salop Motor Club have been working hard on signing up some of the best riders in the World and the UK to take part on the 13th. Adding to the current World Champion Jeffrey Herlings will be a host of GP stars including Tom Vialle, Jago Geerts, Ben Watson, Glenn Coldenhoff, Liam Everts, Henry Jacobi, Petr Polak, Calvin Vlaanderen, Arminas Jasikonis, Roan van de Moosdijk and Kay de Wolf.

Along with a host of top British riders including Steven Clarke, Martin Barr, Jake Nicholls, Sam Nunn, Jamie Law, Tom Grimshaw, Dan Thornhill, Ashton Dickinson and many more.

It is one of the best Hawkstone line-ups in years and once again the racing is set to be awesome! The action will kick off at 9:00am and will go on until around 4.30pm. Entry tickets as always can be purchased on the gate for £35 for adults and £5 for kids age 5 – 15; this includes free access to the riders paddock and free parking.
MX1, MX2 and EMX125 entries are open by contacting Gary Ford The EMX125 class is nearly full so don’t miss out!