British championships only for Crendon Honda

Dave Thorpe's Crendon Fastrack Honda team has confirmed it will contest the eight-round British Motocross Championship and six-round MX Nationals in 2021. No other races have been planned. The team's riders are Tommy Searle and Jake Nicholls in the MX1 class and newcomer Jay Hague in the MX2 class, and all