You are here
Home > MOTO HEADLINES > British championship Rd.5: The Battle of Blaxhall

British championship Rd.5: The Battle of Blaxhall

There were thrills, spills and bellyaches with awesome action, lots of crashes plus rider disqualifications and angst as the Revo British motocross championship headed East to Blaxhall for round five. And then the rain came! There was real drama in the MX 2 class as Conrad Mewse once again took home the MX2 award despite coming from dead last, Frenchman Florian Miot was second twice but disqualified and John Adamson was investigated for cutting the track! And in MX1, Harri Kullas, Tommy Searle, Shaun Simpson, Dylan Walsh, Evgeny Bobryshev, Adam Sterry, Jake Millward and a supporting cast continued their battle for the title as it’s closer than ever at the top…