You are here
Home > MOTO HEADLINES > British Racing > Herlings tops strong Hawkstone entry

Herlings tops strong Hawkstone entry

Jeffrey Herlings along with his factory KTM team-mate Tom Vialle is confirmed for the Ashbrook – Hazport – Tysers Hawkstone International on February 9.

Adding to that will be Rene Hofer, new GasGas signing Glenn Coldenhoff, Ivo Monticelli, Jordi Tixier, Kevin Strijbos, Davy Pootjes, Thomas Covington, Calvin Vlaanderen, and Brits Shaun Simpson, Tommy Searle, Jake Nicholls, Adam Sterry, Martin Barr, Josh Gilbert, Mel Pocock, Jake Millward and Ben Watson.

Plus a load more top GP riders including Thomas Kjer Olsen, Jed Beaton, Kay de Wolf, Harri Kullas, Jago Geerts, Evgeny Bobryshev, Gianluca Facchetti, Julien Lieber and Benoit Paturel.

It is one of the best Hawkstone line-ups in years and once again the racing is set to be awesome! The action will kick off at 8.30am and will go on until around 4.30pm.

Tickets can be pre-bought at and camping tickets MUST be pre-bought. Or entry tickets as always can be purchased on the gate for £30 for adults and £5 for kids age 5 – 15.

Organiser Gary Ford said: “We’re extremely excited about the 2020 event, the line-up is fantastic and it will no doubt produce some great racing on the day. It’s the perfect way to kick off the 2020 season and we hope everyone has a fantastic day out.”