You are here
Home > VIDEOS > How the British MX title was won

How the British MX title was won

There’s some serious depth of talent in the Revo ACU British MX championship with riders like defending champ Tommy Searle, Harri Kullas, Shaun Simpson, Conrad Mewse, Dylan Walsh, Josh Gilbert, Stuart Edmonds and Martin Barr. And there are some historic old-school tracks such as Canada Heights, Lyng, Blaxhall, Culham, Landrake and more. From scorching heat at FatCats to mud at Whitby, it had the lot! Check out the action from all eight rounds this year where once again, the title went down to the final moto of the season.