You are here
Home > MOTO HEADLINES > British Racing > Pro line-up for Arenacross Birmingham

Pro line-up for Arenacross Birmingham

 The entry list for round seven of the 2024 Arenacross British Championship presented by Fix Auto UK taking place this Saturday (February 3) at the Resorts World Arena Birmingham has been confirmed. 

With just one point separating Arenacross British Championship leader Jack Brunell (Stark Future) and Harri Kullas (FUS Marsh Geartec Racing), all eyes are on the penultimate round of the championship this weekend.

Returning from concussion rest is the very much in form Dylan Woodcock (Mark McCann 64 YouTube Channel), but it’s the French supercross specialist, Cedric Soubeyras (Dirt Store Kawasaki) who could unsettle things as the 2018 AX champion lines up for the first time on UK soil for five years.

Full Traxxas Pro Entry List

155Jack BrunellStark Future Racing
19Justin BogleStark Future Racing
170Yannis IrsutiStark Future Racing
44Elliot Banks BrowneFUS Marsh Geartec Racing
151Harri KullasFUS Marsh Geartec Racing
957Jake PrestonFUS Marsh Geartec Racing
773Thomas DoDirt Store Kawasaki
420Pierre LozziDirt Store Kawasaki
85Cedric SoubeyrasDirt Store Kawasaki
407Adam ChatfieldMark McCann 64 YouTube Channel
260Dylan WoodcockMark McCann 64 YouTube Channel
33Ashley GreedyS Briggs 10 Central Honda
211Jayden AshwellAJP Racing Suzuki
11Ben ClaytonAJP Racing Suzuki
14Luke BurtonNorman Watt Geartec Racing
65James MackrellNorman Watt Geartec Racing
91Charle PutnamSC Sporthomes Husqvarna
2John AdamsonSC Sporthomes Husqvarna
59Chris BaylissD.A.D. Judd Racing BWR Tech
127Scooter WebsterD.A.D. Judd Racing BWR Tech
111Paul BloyK-Tech Racing

Tickets for Birmingham are selling fast, visit for more information.