Yamaha reveals full 2018 Supercross squad

Justin Barcia, Cooper Webb and Davi Millsaps head up the official Monster Yamaha team in the AMA Supercross series, as the manufacturer has revealed details of all its 2018 teams and some cool photos. “This is a great opportunity for me. I’m really happy to be back with Yamaha again, and