You are here
Home > MOTOCROSS NEWS EXTRA > Brayton takes Oz Supercross

Brayton takes Oz Supercross

American Justin Brayton took overall victory in the Australian Supercross championship at Toowoomba. He won the main event from fellow countryman Wil Hahn, from Aussie Dean Ferris and another American  Kyle Peters fourth.


1. Justin Brayton
2. WIl Hahn
3. Dean Ferris
4. Kyle Peters
5. Jay Marmont
6. Kade Mosig
7. Adam Enticknap
8. Jay Wilson
9. Luke Wilson
10. Lawson Bopping
11. Dan Reardon
12. Boyd Hocking
13. Nicholas Brennan
14. Damien Harrison
15. Nathan Crawford
16. Barry Surawski
17. Jesse Dobson

Leave a Reply