You are here
Home > VIDEOS > MX Nationals: Highlights from Hawkstone

MX Nationals: Highlights from Hawkstone

There were face masks all round, hand sanitisers, social distancing and no paying spectators but pro motocross in the UK finally restarted with round one of the MX Nationals at Hawkstone Park.

With a star-studded pro entry including Tommy Searle, Evgeny Bobryshev, Dylan Walsh, Thomas Covington, Jake Nicholls, Steven Clarke, Josh Gilbert, Harri Kullas, Joel Rizzi. Brad Anderson, Brent Van Doninck and more, plus lots of amateur and youth races, MX is back with a bang! Watch Jake Nicholls take the MX1 overall from his Honda team-mate Searle and Harri Kullas while Josh Gilbert beats Steven Clarke and Taylor Hammal in the MX2.