You are here
Home > MOTO HEADLINES > British Racing > MX Nationals reveal full 2018 venues

MX Nationals reveal full 2018 venues

The MX Nationals series has revealed its six-round 2018 calendar with top tracks like Lyng, Hawkstone, Canada Heights and Preston Docks still in the plan.

Most of the classes are already full with reserves as we speak, but the official date to settle registrations in full is January 6th 2018, after this time any rider that hasn’t paid the registration fee in full, will be refunded and a reserve rider offered that space. The current 2018 rider list is online but subject to change if payment is not completed.

Director Paul Irwin said: “We are pleased to be working with the same six venues as last season although in a slightly different order. I think we have proved that we can produce a great race track every time and although the weather tried to beat us a couple of times last season, these venues were in the best conditions of their lives. We have some great plans for 2018 and I’m sure the riders are going to love all six rounds.”

The calendar is:

Round 1: April 7th/8th Lyng

Round 2: May 19th/20th Preston Docks

Round 3: May 26th/27th Hawkstone Park

Round 4: June 30th/1st July Sherwood

Round 5: July 14th/15th Canada Heights

Round 6: September 1st/2nd Crookwood

For more information on the series check out or contact  01235 848767

Leave a Reply