Six-round British sidecar series revealed

The ACU Motocross Department are pleased to announce the confirmed calendar for the 2021 ACU British Sidecar Cross Championship. Following the official release of the FIM World Sidecar Cross Championship Calendar the ACU have been able to finalise the 2021 Championship calendar. Once again for the 2021 the championship will be

British quad and sidecar date reshuffle

Following the recent unfortunate cancellation of the ACU British Quad Cross and Maxxis ACU British Sidecar Cross Championship round hosted by Nora MX at Foxhill, the ACU MX Department are pleased to announced that the event will be rescheduled allowing both championships to remain at the original number of rounds

Briton Chelsea takes IMBA podium

Girl-power certainly rocked at Norley, Cheshire on Sunday during the home round of the 2018 IMBA European Ladies Motocross Championship! Showing yet again that Ladies motocross is rapidly on the rise in the UK, Chelsea Gowland took a superb 2nd overall, with great top ten finishes also for Leonni Tighe

IMBA Women and Sidecars head to UK

This Sunday, June 25th it’s the first home round of IMBA European Championship motocross for 2017 as the Ladies and Sidecars go into battle at Lower Drayton, near Penkridge in Staffordshire. Promoted by the Cannock MXC, this event will be event number three in the series for the girls having

British sidecarcross calendar announced

The venues and organisers for the 2017 Maxxis ACU British Sidecar Cross Championship have been announced as a six-round series during the summer months, with the continuation of the two-tier championship format. The championship will begin on the 1st April with a trip across the Irish Sea to the famous sand

Team GB fourth in sidecar Nations

By ACU. The Sidecar Motocross des Nations was recently held in France at the fantastic Dardon Gueugnon track. The weather was crisp with a mixture of wind and sun on top of French hills, but great racing conditions. Qualifying races on Saturday consisted of three races with one team member