You are here
Home > MOTO HEADLINES > British Racing > Masters confirms 2017 tracks

Masters confirms 2017 tracks

The Pirelli British Masters championship has finalised its calendar for 2017 and takes in many of the UK’s top tracks like Hawkstone Park, Culham, Whitby and Canada Heights. The series, which caters for juniors, SW85, BW85, MXY2 right through to adult pro, starts at Hawkstone on March 25-26, then goes to Culham on April 22-23. Then it’s Preston Docks on May 27-28, Mildenhall June 3-4, Foxhills on July 1-2, and then Whitby on August 5-6. More details HERE.

Leave a Reply