You are here
Home > MOTO HEADLINES > British Racing > The Hawkstone Entries are in!

The Hawkstone Entries are in!

The provisional entries are in for the Hawkstone International and it’s going to be a biggie! Current MXGP world champ Jeffrey Herlings heads the list along with former world champ Pauls Jonass and current EMX300 champ Brad Anderson.

The event, on February 17, also sees Max Nagl on his new KTM, Kevin Strjbos on his new Yamaha and Max Anstie on the new Standing Construct KTM.

BOS Kawasaki’s GP teamsters of Tommy Searle and Evgeny Bobryshev will be out on their new bikes, along with factory Husky MXGP rider Arminas Jasikonis. Lots of top British and GP riders like Graeme Irwin, Ivo Monticelli, Harri Kullas, Anton Gole, Jed Beaton, Calvin Vlaanderen, Bas Vaessen, Thomas Kjer Olsen, Conrad Mewse, Martin Barr and Adam Sterry will also be bidding for glory.

5Graeme Irwin
9Mel Pocock
12Max Nagl
17Seth Green
24Kevin Strijbos
25Jamie Law
27Arminas Jasikonis
41Pauls Jonass
84Jeffrey Herlings
95Dan Thornhill
98Todd Kellett
99Max Anstie
100Tommy Searle
119Ryan Houghton
128Ivo Monticelli
151Harri Kullas
201Yentel Martens
297Anton Gole
303Jake Millward
731Jake Shipton
777Evgeny Bobryshev
10Calvin Vlaanderen
11Mikkel Haarup
14Jed Beaton
19Thomas Kjer Olsen
24Kevin Horgmo
28Tom Vialle
29Henry Jacobi
39Roan Van De Moosdijk
46Davy Pootjes
50Martin Barr
60Brad Anderson
98Bas Vaessen
161Alvin Ostlund
193Jago Geerts
426Conrad Mewse
575Taylor Hammal
811Adam Sterry
919Ben Watson

Leave a Reply